SUMMER SOUND PARTY @ La Puta

Yesterday Me and my Friend GERVIN went to SUMMER SOUND PARTY @ La Puta in AOYAMA..

It was a pool party with some great DJs and beautiful personalities.. me and my friend waited 20mins just be able to get in..

the POOL lol.. there was a sign that no jumping on the pool..but PUSHING is allowed lol!

wish I can wear bikinis too^^ lol

KELLEY AND ME..i just met her here in the party..coz she was my friend`s friend^^and she was nice to me^^

even on her natural makeup..she is so beautiful!!!dang!!i wanna wear natural makeup too! lol^^

ME and SARAh^^ i just met here today too. and she was so pretty and jolly^^

she left earlier so we didnt had a chance to have a dance together..

JEFF AND ME..im so small !! i didnt even make it on his shoulder!!! DanG!

KELLEY,LIVV,GERVIN

3 PRETTY LADIES!

I really had so much fun! and We Just danced CraZy and its like i just Had my perfect

DIET WORKOUT in my life..it was so hot! though the MUSIC was so HOT too!!

DJ ARON really spin AMAZINGLY!

wanna hear??watch!!!!i took this video while everyone is dancing crazy!

gervin and liv shouted “take it off!”.. i think it was YOKO`s Top TUBE!

lol..but im So Happy coz She was in her BikiNI even though she took the tube off !lol

GERVIN,ME and YOKO^^

after this pic we said goodbye to them..

and say “there will be next time!see yah!^^” lol

-the END

Leave a comment